Can a person have two heads?

Polycephaly is the condition of having more than one head. ... In craniopagus parasiticus, the two heads are joined directly to each other, but only one head has a functional torso. Survival to adulthood is rare, but does occur in some forms of dicephalus parapagus dipus.