What was the name of the black pilot in world war two?

The pilots flew as the 332 Fighter Group and the 477 Medium Bombardment Group of the United States Army Air Forces in Europe, also known as the "Tuskegee Airmen". The 99 Pursuit Squadron (later the 99 Fighter Squadron) was the first black flying squadron, and the first to deploy overseas.