When did bio shock infinite come out?

BioShock Infinite was released worldwide for the Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3, and Xbox 360 platforms on March 26, 2013. Aspyr later published and ported Infinite to the OS X platform which was released on August 29, 2013.