Is jason sagal related to steven seagal?

Jason Segel was born January 18, 1980, in Los Angeles, to Jillian (née Jordan; born 1952) and Alvin Segel, a lawyer. He grew up in the Pacific Palisades. He has an older brother, Adam, & a younger sister, Alison. His father is Jewish & his mother is of English, Scottish, Irish, and French ancestry.