What ages are the millennials?

Millennials are defined as anyone born between 1981 and 1996.

---

Millennials are born between 1981-1996 (23-38 years old)

---

According to this definition, the oldest millennial is 38 years old and the youngest is, or is turning, 23 years old in 2019. The Federal Reserve Board defines millennials as "members of the generation born between 1981 and 1996", as does the American Psychological Association and Ernst and Young.

---

And the Federal Reserve Board defines millennials as "members of the generation born between 1981 and 1996", as does the American Psychological Association and Ernst and Young