Where was enrique caruso born?

Enrico Caruso was born February 25, 1873 in Naples, Italy

---

Enrico Caruso, the most admired Italian operatic tenor of the early 20th century, and one of the first musicians to document his voice on recordings, was born in Naples Italy.