When did jennifer hudson win the voice?

Jennifer Hudson was never a contestant on the Voice. She appeared as a coach on season 13 and 15 however no contestants from her team ever won. She did appear as a contestant on the 3rd season of American Idol and placed 7th-Fantasia Barrino was the winner that season.