What is hurricane dorian's path?

Hurricane Dorian is expected to move north-northeast and remain offshore as it passes Brunswick, Georgia; Charleston and Myrtle Beach, South Carolina; Wilmington, North Carolina; and possibly making landfall as a Category 2 storm near the eastern tip of North Carolina in the Cape Hatteras area.