How do i make brownie cheesecake bars?

Preheat oven to 350 degrees F. Prepare brownie mix as package directs. Spread into well-greased baking pan.In large bowl, beat cream cheese until fluffy. Gradually beat in sweetened condensed milk, egg and vanilla until smooth. Pour evenly over brownie batter. Bake 40 minutes.