Who is cara baskin?

Carole Baskin is an American big cat rights activist and CEO of Big Cat Rescue, a non-profit animal sanctuary based near Tampa, Florida. She became famous after she appeared on the Netflix documentary called Tiger King: Murder, Mayhem and Madness.