How much is a kiss?

Between consenting adults, a kiss is free. A kiss between parents and children is free. A kiss between children is by consent only. A kiss between an adult and a superstar might be very expensive. And a kiss of a policeman at 44th and Vine will get your little bottle of Potion no. 9 broken.