Do all siamese cats have blue eyes?

Purebred's do, yes. A mutation, just like in humans, causes blue-eyed individuals to have little to no melanin in their eyes. The lack of this colored pigment, which absorbs light, allows light to be reflected. Blue light is reflected more than others so the eyes appear in a variety of blues.