How do you get static out of your clothes?

Using dryer sheets when putting your clothing into the dryer can reduce or eliminate the amount of static on your clothes. You can always use a spray bottle with clean water in it and lightly mist your clothing, without soaking them, if they happen to gain a static charge at any time.