What's the longest girl's name?

A 6-year-old girl has 1,023 letters and two apostrophes in her first name - and a spot in the Guinness Book of World Records. The name is so long the girl has two nicknames: "Jameshauwnnel,'' or "Jamie'' to her friends, Williams. The name, is a compilation of more than 100 shorter first names.