Who is cordelia good?

Cordelia Goode is the Headmistress of Miss Robichaux's Academy for Exceptional Young Ladies, and current reigning Supreme of the Coven of the Salem descendants. She is a character in American Horror Story primarily portrayed by Sarah Paulson.