Who is the vice president of the confederacy?

Alexander H. Stephens, in full Alexander Hamilton Stephens, (born February 11, 1812, Wilkes County, Georgia, U.S.—died March 4, 1883, Atlanta, Georgia), served as vice president of the Confederate States of America during the American Civil War (1861–65).