Who is tony sarah gusa?

Anthony Siragusa Sr. May 14, 1967 - June 22, 2022 nicknamed the Goose was an American professional football player who was a defensive tackle for 12 seasons with the Indianapolis Colts and the Baltimore Ravens in the National Football League