What nutrients are found in mangoes?

Mangos contain the following nutrients: carbohydrates (sugar and dietary fiber) vitamins (a, b1, b2, b3, b5, b6, b9, c, e, and k) minerals (calcium, magnesium, potassium, phosphorus, and a small amount of sodium)