Name the seven dwarfs of snow white?

The seven dwarfs in the classic Disney film "Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs" are Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Happy, Sleepy, Sneezy and Grumpy.

---

The seven dwarfs in Snow White are called Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, and Sneezy.

---

They are Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, and Sneezy.