What colors start with f.?

Fuchsia is a commonly used color name starting with F.. Since colors can be named anything we want, Fire engine red, Ferrari, Flame, Flag could all be shades of red that start with the letter F.

---

Some colors that start with F are fuchsia and feldspar.