Who's better jim brown or emmit smith?

Brown. Brown was a 4 time MVP, Smith once. Brown played Pro Bowl 9 times, Smith 8. Brown led the NFL rushing yards 8 times and rushing touchdowns 5 times vs Smith's 4 and 4 times. While Smith did have over 5000 more rushing yards and 238 more receptions in 211 games, thats 93 more games than Brown.