What is avengers endgame?

Marvel Studios President Kevin Feige has called Avengers: Endgame the last Avengers movie with the release of the final Avengers movie and finally completed a 22-movie Infinity Saga. The film released back in 2019 closed the Infinity Saga, AKA all the MCU films released up till that point.