How do you get wine off the wall?

Apply a small amount of 3 percent hydrogen peroxide directly to a clean cloth or sponge. ... Mix 1 part bleach with 4 parts water if the red wine stains are still present. Wash the stained area of the painted wall with the bleach and water solution.