What is the water temperature in marco island?

March average water temperature in Marco Island is 22.1°C / 71.8°F, the minimum temperature is 17.3°C / 63.1°F, and the maximum is 26.9°C / 80.4°F. The swimming season in Marco Island lasts from January to December, twelve months per year!