Who are the stars of the movie nine to five?

The stars of the movie 9-5 are Dolly Parton, Jane Fonda, and Lily Tomlin. The movie tells the story of three working women who live out their fantasies of getting even with their sexist, egotistical, lying, and hypocritical boss, played by Dabney Coleman.