Is there a song about noah's ark?

I can think of three songs about Noah’s Ark: “Arky, Arky” and “Who Built the Ark” are both songs for young children. There’s also a spiritual called “Noah Found Grace In the Eyes Of the Lord” that was sung by many but made famous by The Statler Brothers.