How many books has cheryl sandburg written?

Sheryl Sandberg has written two books so far. Her first book was Lean In, which was co-authored by Nell Scovell, and published on March 2013. And her second book was Option B, which was co-authored by Wharton professor, Adam Grant, and published on April 2017.