How do you tie a rope?

Knot Tying Instructions: Form a small loop at the end of a line by running tag end over standing line. Tie an overhand knot around standing line. Pull overhand knot tight and feed tag end through noose (loop) end. Pull tag end all the way through and slide knot down tight. Pull both ends tight.