How long has eli manning played for the giants?

Eli Manning played 16 seasons for the New York Giants. He was the first pick of the 2004 N.F.L. draft where he was immediately traded to the Giants in a draft day blockbuster with the San Diego Chargers and he retired after the 2019 season.