What is who is the smallest person in the world?

According to Guinness World Records, 72-year-old Chandra Bahadur Dangi of Nepal, stands at 21.5 inches tall.

---

72-year-old Chandra Bahadur Dangi of Nepal is the smallest person in the world. According to Guinness World Records, Dangi stands at 21.5 inches tall and hails from the mountain village, Reemkholi.