How long are 10 year old soccer games?

The US Youth Soccer require two 30-minute halves. For overtime in an under 12 game the US Youth Soccer requires two 10-minute halves. Total game time is 55 to 60 minutes for younger than 10 and 60 to 90 minutes for younger than 12.