Who is lil hoodie from tik tok?

Lilhuddy AKA Chase Hudson was born on May 15, 2002 in California. His real name is Chase Hudson but famous by the name Lilhuddy. He is a social media personality who gained popularity from TikTok. He is famous for his lip-sync videos, dance, and acts on TikTok.