How long do you cook stouffers lasagne?

You put it in the oven!

---

(Preheat oven 375degF) Leave film on tray, do not vent. Place tray on a baking sheet, center rack. Cook 75 minutes. Uncover, continue cooking 5 mins. Remove baking sheet from oven. Let stand 5 minutes. Can also microwave frozen dinner for 12 min then place in conventional oven for 40 min