What is magnolias mean?

The Magnolia tree symbolizes luck and stability. It's a staple in Southern gardens and delights people with its flowers in the early to mid-spring. In the east, the white blooms of the magnolia represent nobility and purity, while many of its parts are used in traditional folk medicine.