What is a plastic anemia?

Aplastic anemia is a condition that occurs when your body stops producing enough new red blood cells.

---

Aplastic anemia is a rare disease condition in which the bone marrow does not produce an adequate number of new blood cells

---

Aplastic anemia is a condition that occurs when your body stops producing enough new red blood cells.