Who is amina butterfly?

Perhaps you mean Amina Buddafly. She is a Senegalese-German R&B singer-songwriter, originally from Hamburg, Germany. She rose to fame as a former member of the girl group Black Buddafly, with her sisters Jazz and Sophie.