How do you clean hard water?

To clean hard water stains, you'll want to create a mixture of water and vinegar. Throw on a pair of rubber gloves and combine vinegar and water in a spray bottle, using a roughly 50:50 mixture.

---

Spots can be cleaned using white vinegar