What is a humuhumunukunukuapua a fish?

The reef triggerfish, also known as the rectangular triggerfish or by its Hawaiian name humuhumunukunukuāpuaʻa, also spelled humuhumunukunukuapua'a or just humuhumu for short, is one of several species of triggerfish. It is found at reefs in the Indo-Pacific and is the state fish of Hawaii.