How do you get in the army?

To start the process, Contact your local Army Recruiter.

---

In order to get into the Army you must be a U.S. citizen or a resident alien between the ages of 17 & 34, and have a high school diploma. You also have to take and pass the Armed Services Vocational Aptitude Battery test plus pass a Military Entrance Processing Station medical exam.