Who sang the song don't go chasing waterfalls?

TLC is an American girl group who consisted of Tionne "T-Boz" Watkins, Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes and Rozonda "Chilli" Thomas. Waterfalls won 1995 MTV Video Music Awards, Directed by F. Gary Gray and features Ella Joyce, Bokeem Woodbine, Shyheim, Paul J. Alessi and Gabrielle Bramford.