What is a b. minus?

Standard Grade Percents are: . A plus 96-100. A. 93 - 95. A. minus. 90 - 92. B plus. 87 - 89. B. 83 - 86. B minus. 80 - 82. C plus . 77 - 79. C. 73 - 76. C minus. 70 - 72. D plus . 67 - 69. D. 63 - 66. D minus . 60 - 62. F. below 60.