Who is toriel from undertale?

Toriel is a fictional character and boss in the role-playing video game Undertale. A motherly figure created as an embodiment of excessive video game tutorials, she is a member of the monster race with the appearance of a white-furred anthropomorphic goat wearing a purple robe.

---

Toriel is the first Boss you encounter in Undertale. She resembles a goat in a purple robe.