What temperature do you bake papa murphy's pizza?

After allowing the crust to rise, bake at 425 degrees Fahrenheit for 12 to 18 minutes. For stuffed pizzas bake at 350 degrees Fahrenheit for 32 to 40 minutes. Remove when golden brown.