Who is the mother of john lennon's children?

John Lennon had two sons. Julian Lennon, born on April 8,1963 whose mother was Cynthia (Powell) Lennon, and Sean Lennon who was born on October 9, 1975, which was also John Lennon's 35th birthday. Sean's mother was Yoko Ono, John's second wife.