What comes after tokyo drift?

Tokyo Drift is the 3rd movie in the Fast and Furious movie franchise. The movies after it are Fast & Furious, Fast Five, Fast & Furious 6, Furious 7, The Fate of the Furious, and F9. F9 was released in South Korea and elsewhere around the world on May 19th, 2021 but came out in the US on June 25th.