Who would win a king cobra or komodo dragon?

Since they live in different parts of the world, the answer is pure speculation. The Komodo dragon has a thick tough skin that a King Cobra's short fangs may not be able to penetrate. If like Monitor Lizards, they are immune to the venom, then the Komodo Dragon would win.