What's in the wonder woman blizzard?

Dairy Queen's 2020 Summer Blizzard Menu the new Blizzard flavor, the Wonder Woman Cookie Collision Blizzard. Created to celebrate the release of 'Wonder Woman 1984' this August, the Blizzard features vanilla soft serve blended with fudge, chocolate chip cookie dough, and chocolate cookie dough.