What two cities in the world are farthest apart?

Pakanbaru, Indonesia, to Quito, Ecuador, are the two cities farthest apart on earth at 12,428 Miles or 19,998 Kilometers. the maximum distance from any point on earth to another is about 12,440 miles or 20,020 Kilometers.