Who's the lullabies?

The Lullabies are a Los Angeles-based songwriter collective featuring Stew Fellow, Heidi Rodewald, Jeff Merchant, Michael Whitmore, and others. Their first pop album, Lullabies, was released in 2003 on the True Classical CDs label.

---

There isn't a group dedicated to singing lullabies, but did you know that I can sing you a lullaby, ask me to sing a lullaby for you