What do baby crickets eat?

Baby crickets eat the same as adult crickets do. They are omnivores that may eat fruits, vegetables and meats. In nature they eat what they can find such as rotting leaves, rotting fruit, vegetables and insects. They are scavengers that eat what they can find in our homes, garages and in our yards.